Noni Search 2007

Inaugural Session
Shri Surjit Singh Baranala, Former Governor of Tamil Nadu

Noni Search 2008

Inaugural Session
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, Former President of India

Noni Search 2009

Inaugural Session
Dr. M.V. Rao, President Agri Biotech Foundation, Hyderabad and former Special Secretary,
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Government of India

Noni Search 2010

Inaugural Session – inaugurated by
Prof. M. S. Swaminathan, M. S. Swaminathan Research Foundation.
H.E. Lt. General (Retd.) Bhopinder Singh, Former Lt. Governor, Andaman & Nicobar Islands

Noni Search 2011

Inaugural Session – inaugurated by His Excellency
Shri Muralidhar Chandrakant Bhandare, the Governor of Odissa

Noni Search 2012

Inaugural Session – inaugurated by  His Excellency,
Dr. K. Rosaiah, Former Governor of Tamil Nadu